FIND A STUDIO

We have studios across Australia. Take a look below and find the nearest studio that suits you.

NSW

10 STUDIOS

QLD

4 STUDIOS

VIC

2 STUDIOS

WA

6 STUDIOS

Alexandria

Shop 1/5 Central Avenue, Eveleigh
, 2015

02 9698 7261

alexandria@xtendbarre.com

Find out more

Dee Why

Suite 25, Level 1, 888 Pittwater Rd, Dee Why , 2099

(02) 9976 2979

deewhy@xtendbarre.com.au

Find out more

Lane Cove

71 Longueville Rd, Lane Cove
NSW, 2066

0448 880 884

lanecove@xtendbarre.com.au

Find out more

Manly

46-48 E Esplanade, Manly
NSW, 2095

(02) 9976 2979

manly@xtendbarre.com

Find out more

Mona Vale

10/17 Bungan St, Mona Vale
NSW, 2103

(02) 9976 2979

monavale@xtendbarre.com

Find out more

Mosman

682 Military Rd (entry via Civic Lane), Mosman NSW, 2088

(02) 9969 2551

mosman@xtendbarre.com

Find out more

Sydney City

428 George St (Level 8 of the famous Dymocks Building), Sydney NSW, 2000

(02) 9231 6773

sydney@xtendbarre.com

Find out more

Burleigh

3 Park Ave, Burleigh Heads
QLD, 4220

(07) 5576 5931

burleigh@xtendbarre.com

Find out more

Cairns

120 Anderson St, Cairns
QLD, 4870

(07) 4053 1637

cairns@xtendbarre.com

Find out more

Stones Corner

421 Logan Rd, Stones Corner, Brisbane
QLD, 4120

(04) 0111 2120

stonescorner@xtendbarre.com

Find out more

Hawthorn

823 Glenferrie Rd, Hawthorn
VIC, 3122

(03) 9819 0970

hawthorn@xtendbarre.com

Find out more

belong at

XTEND BARRE

The Xtend Barre network spans the globe with franchises in
the US, Canada, UK, Australia and New Zealand.

INTERNATIONAL LOCATIONS