FIND A STUDIO

We have studios across Australia. Take a look below and find the nearest studio that suits you.

NSW

8 STUDIOS

QLD

6 STUDIOS

VIC

3 STUDIOS

WA

6 STUDIOS

Alexandria

118 Henderson Rd, Alexandria
NSW, 2015

(02) 9698 7261

alexandria@xtendbarre.com

Find out more

Manly

46-48 E Esplanade, Manly
NSW, 2095

(02) 9976 2979

manly@xtendbarre.com

Find out more

Mona Vale

10/17 Bungan St, Mona Vale
NSW, 2103

(02) 9976 2979

monavale@xtendbarre.com

Find out more

Mosman

682 Military Rd (entry via Civic Lane), Mosman NSW, 2088

(02) 9969 2551

mosman@xtendbarre.com

Find out more

Sydney City

428 George St (Level 8 of the famous Dymocks Building), Sydney NSW, 2000

(02) 9231 6773

sydney@xtendbarre.com

Find out more

Bayside

500 Hampton St, Hampton
VIC, 3188

(03) 9598 1982

bayside@xtendbarre.com

Find out more

Essendon

127 Buckley St, Essendon
VIC, 3040

(03) 9331 4607

essendon@xtendbarre.com

Find out more

Hawthorn

823 Glenferrie Rd, Hawthorn
VIC, 3122

(03) 9819 0970

hawthorn@xtendbarre.com

Find out more

Alfred Cove

1 Hulme Ct, Alfred Cove
WA, 6154

alfredcove@xtendbarre.com

Find out more

Floreat

131 Herdsman Parade, Wembley / Perth
WA, 6014

(08) 9287 2454

floreat@xtendbarre.com

Find out more

Osborne Park

151 Main St, Osborne Park / Perth
WA, 6017

(08) 9443 9473

osbornepark@xtendbarre.com

Find out more

belong at

XTEND BARRE

The Xtend Barre network spans the globe with franchises in
the US, Canada, UK, Australia and New Zealand.

INTERNATIONAL LOCATIONS